Website Manager

Fairfield American Little League

Fairfield American Little League

Board of Directors


JAY TOLISANO | Vice President & Field Coordinator

KEITH CONNORS | Special Events Coordinator & Coaching Committee

JAKE FRAME | Umpire & Fund Raising Coordinator

JONATHAN KRAL | Registration Coordinator

DAVE LANDSMAN | Safety Officer

MATT LAWLOR | Scheduling Coordinator

LOUIS MARINO | Equipment Coordinator

FRANK MCDERMOTT | Coaching Committee

JOE SWIFT | Treasurer

DAN TRELEWICZ | Player Agent

CHRIS TYMNIAK | Community Relations & Sponsorship Coordinator

PHIL VEAS | Secretary and Chair of the Zero Tolerance Committee & Coaching Committee

To contact any of our board members, please email [email protected]



Contact Us

Fairfield American Little League

857 Post Road, PO Box 361
Fairfield, Connecticut 06824

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Fairfield American Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login